Christian Senk

Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 0 26 41 / 917 554 - 0
E-Mail: info@das-heilbad.de

Jan Ritter

Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 0 26 41 / 917 554 - 5
E-Mail: jan.ritter@das-heilbad.de

Barbara Knieps

Prokuristin
Telefon: 0 26 41 / 917 554 - 2  
E-Mail: barbara.knieps@das-heilbad.de

Franziska Gerhard

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Telefon: 0 26 41 / 87-246 
E-Mail: franziska.gerhard@das-heilbad.de

Sabrina Seul

Veranstaltungsmanagement
Telefon: 0 26 41 / 917 554 - 3  
E-Mail: sabrina.seul@das-heilbad.de

Christian Steinbach

Gesundheitswirtschaft
Telefon: 0 26 41 / 87 - 159
E-Mail: christian.steinbach@das-heilbad.de

Dania Münch

Gesundheitswirtschaft & Vertrieb Heilwasser
Telefon: 0 26 41 / 87 - 114
E-Mail: dania.muench@das-heilbad.de

Birgit Laux

Park- & Gebäudemanagement
Telefon: 0 26 41 / 917 554 - 4 
E-Mail: birgit.laux@das-heilbad.de

Michelle Schabo

Veranstaltungsmanagement & Gäste-Information
Telefon: 0 26 41 / 917 554 - 6
E-Mail: michelle.schabo@das-heilbad.de

Andreas Siegismund

Gästeinformation & Grafik-Design
Telefon: 0 26 41 / 917 554 - 1 
E-Mail: andreas.siegismund@das-heilbad.de

Rainer Schmitz

Park- & Gebäudemanagement
Telefon: 0 26 41 / 917 554 - 0
E-Mail: info@das-heilbad.de

Klaus Linden

Park- & Gebäudemanagement
Telefon: 0 26 41 / 917 554 - 0
E-Mail: info@das-heilbad.de

Melanie Rader

Ausbildung
Telefon: 0 26 41 / 917 554 - 7
E-Mail: melanie.rader@das-heilbad.de

Laura Kettel

Ausbildung
Telefon: 0 26 41 / 917 554 - 0
E-Mail: laura.kettel@das-heilbad.de

Laura-Marie Schlicker

Ausbildung
Telefon: 0 26 41 / 917 554 - 0
E-Mail: laura.schlicker@das-heilbad.de